Members Recommended to Receive Credential in April

These ICMA members have been recommended by the Credentialing Advisory Board to receive ICMA Credentialed Manager or Candidate status in April.

Mar 2, 2021 | ARTICLE
business woman in suit wearing credentialed manager pin

The ICMA Credentialed Manager (ICMA-CM) designation has become widely respected, frequently requested in recruitment of positions and cited in positive media coverage of public stewardship. Congratulations to the following members, who have been recommended by the Credentialing Advisory Board to receive ICMA Credentialed Manager or Candidate status in April.

ICMA Credentialed Managers are professional local government managers qualified by a combination of education and experience, adherence to high standards of integrity, and an assessed commitment to lifelong learning and professional development. Objections must be filed in writing to the ICMA executive director (via and received by March 26. 

ICMA Credentialed Managers

Samantha Abell, Gulf Breeze, FL

Valerie Barone, Concord, CA

Steven Bosco, North Aurora, IL

Michael Brandt, Thomasville, NC

Todd Burtron, Westfield, IN

Tracy Byard, Harrison, MI

Nathan Clark, Maggie Valley, NC

Elisa Cox, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Arlos Crofts, Taber, AB

Raymond Cruz, Torrance, CA

Douglas DeBord, Castle Rock, CO

Stephanie Ellwein, Mitchell, SD

Andy Garman, Nags Head, NC

Megan Garner, Rural Hall, NC

Andre Garron, Hooksett, NH

Bryan Gruesbeck, Elk Rapids, MI

Michael Hawes, Union Grove, WI

Patrick Johnson, Vista, CA

Sharon Lynn, Rehoboth Beach, DE

Micah Maxwell, Clearwater, FL

Dianne Miller, Eagan, MN

Himanshu Patel, Florence, AZ

Jason Rizner, Gray, GA

Ryan Spitzer, Pineville, NC

Rona Stringfellow, Wilmer, TX

Oliver Turner, Sylvania, OH

Korena Weichel, Oxford, NC

Mark Wendling, Fairfield, OH

Kenneth Williams, Buda, TX

ICMA Credentialed Manager Candidates

Scott Anderson, Barrington, IL

James Ayers, Manteo, NC

Frank Babinec, Coral Springs, FL

Brandon Branham, Peachtree Corners, GA

Bill Chang, Cross Plains, WI

Brandon Cook, Galveston, TX

Joe Dunham, Guymon, OK

Jesus Garza, Victoria, TX

James Gillis, South Daytona, FL

David Gregory, Berea, KY

Thomas Hafner, Delafield, WI

Adrienne Lothery, Colleyville, TX

Richard Mann, Victor, CO

Justin Merritt, Shelby, NC

Geoffrey Milz, Cincinnati, OH

Sara Owen, Lake Butler, FL

Stephen Pegram, Goshen, OH

Sven Peterson, Perry, IA

Robert Ranc, Burleson, TX

Kenneth Walters, Independence, VA

Kristoffer Simpson, Crestwood, MO

Candido Sosa-Cruz, Dania Beach, FL

Ralph Staley, Statesville, NC

Elizabeth Vogel, Clinton Township, MI

Zachary Walker, Independence, MO

Nicholas Wharton, Severance, CO


You may also be interested in