Support Coordinators

Support Coordinator Roster

Addresses, Phone and Fax Numbers, and Email Addresses

Planning District #1        

 

Michael Hatfield

County Administrator

Wise County

PO Box 570

Wise, VA 24293-0570

Phone: 276/328-2321

Fax: 276/328-9780

 

Email: countyadministrator@wisecounty.org

Planning District #2

 

Mike Watson

Town Manager

Town of Bluefield

112 Huffard Drive

Bluefield, VA 24605

Phone: 276/322-4626

Fax: 276/326-1204

 

Email: watson@bluefieldva.org

Planning District #3

 

Wayne Sutherland

Town Manager

Town of Wytheville

PO Drawer 533

Wytheville, VA  24382

Phone: 276/223-3350

Fax:  276/223-3315

 

waynesutherland@wytheville.org

Planning District #4

 

Craig Meadows

County Administrator

Montgomery County

755 Roanoke St.  Suite 2E

Christiansburg, VA 24073

Phone:  540/382-6954

Fax:  540/382-6943

 

Email:  meadowsfc@montgomerycountyva.gov

 

Planning District #5

 

C. James Ervin

Town Manager

Town of Rocky Mount

345 Donald Avenue

Rocky Mount, VA  24151

Phone:  540/483-7660

Fax:  540/483-8830

 

Email:  jervin@rockymountva.org

Planning District #6

 

Tim Fitzgerald

County Administrator

Augusta County

18 Government Center Lane

Verona, VA   24482

Phone:  540/245-5610

Fax:  540/245-5621

 

Email:  tfitzgerald@co.augusta.va.us

 Planning District #7

 

Doug Stanley

County Administrator

Warren County

200 N/ Commerce St, Ste. 100

Front Royal, VA  22630

Phone: 540/636-4600

Fax: 540/636-6066

 

Email: dstanley@warrencountyva.net

Planning District #8

 

Robert Stalzer

City Manager

City of Fairfax

10455 Armstrong Street

Fairfax, VA  22030

Phone: 703/385-7850

Fax:  703/385-7811

 

Email: rob.stalzer@fairfaxva.gov

Planning District #9

 

R. Bryan David

County Administrator

Orange County

112 West Main Street

Orange, VA  22960

Phone: 540/672-3313

Fax:  540/672-1679

 

Email: bdavid@orangecountyva.gov

Planning District #10

 

Doug Walker

Deputy County Executive

Albemarle County

401 McIntire Road

Charlottesville, VA  22901

Phone:  434/296-5841

Fax:  434/296-5800

 

Email: scadwalker3@albemarle.org

Planning District #11

 

Frank Rogers

County Administrator

Campbell County

PO Box 100

Rustburg, VA  24588

Phone:  434/322-9525

Fax:  434/322-9617

 

Email: administration@campbellcountyva.gov

Planning District #12

 

C. James Ervin

Town Manager

Town of Rocky Mount

345 Donald Avenue

Rocky Mount, VA  24151

Phone:  540/483-7660

Fax:  540/483-8830

 

Email:  jervin@rockymountva.org

Planning District #13

 

Combined into #14 effective June, 2001

 

Planning District #14

 

Rebecca “Becky” Carter

County Administrator

Buckingham County

13360 West James Anderson Highway

Buckingham, VA  23921

Phone:  434/969-4242

Fax:  434/969-1638

 

Email: bcarter@buckinghamcounty.virginia.gov

Planning District #15

 

John Budesky

County Administrator

Goochland County

PO Box 10

Goochland, VA  23063

Phone: 804/556-5811

Fax:804/556-4617

 

Email:jbudesky@goochlandva.us

Planning District #16

 

Charles Culley, Jr.

County Administrator

Caroline County

PO Box 447

Bowling Green, VA  22427

Phone:  804/633-5380

Fax:  804/633-4970

 

Email: cculley@co.caroline.va.us

Planning District #17

 

Norm Risavi

County Administrator

Westmoreland County

PO Box 1000

Montross, VA  22520

Phone:  804/493-0130

Fax:   804/493-0134

 

Email:  nrisavi@hotmail.com

 

Planning District #18

 

Melinda Conner

County Administrator

Mathews County

PO Box 839

Mathews, VA 23109

Phone:  804/725-7172

Fax:   804/725-7805

 

Email: MConner@co.mathews.va.us

Planning District #19

 

William Johnson III

City Manager

City of Emporia

201 South Main Street

Empori, VA  23847

Phone:434-634-3332

Fax: 434-634-0003

 

Email:wjohnson@ci.emporia.va.us

 

Planning District #22

 

Charles Kolakowski

County Administrator

Northampton County

16404 Courthouse Road

Eastville, VA  23347

Phone: 757/678-0440  Ext. 515

Fax:

 

Email:ckolakowski@co.northampton.va.us

Planning District #23

 

Randy Wheeler

City Manager

City of Poquoson

500 City Hall Avenue

Poquoson, VA  23662

Phone:  757/868-3000

Fax:  757/868-3101

 

Email: randy.wheeler@poquoson-va.gov

Advertisement