VLGMA Senior Advisors

Senior Advisors make the counsel, experience, and support of retired managers of the profession available to city, town, and county managers and administrators and other staff.

VLGMA/ICMA SENIOR ADVISORS (Formerly Range Riders)

[Addressess, Phone Numbers, and Email Addresses Updated 2/18]

Gerald (Jerry) Burgess
69 Bluegrass Lane
Fincastle, VA 24090
540/309-9796 (c)
Email: burgessarmy69@gmail.com

Jack A. Gross
1563 Newton Circle
Bedford,VA 24523
540/586-0070
Email: jack144@gmail.com

Kim Payne
1525 Linden Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24503
434/384-9602 (h)  434/444-3662 (c)
Email: kimpayne53@gmail.com

Bill Porter
116 W. Kingswood Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757/564-7875
Email: billport@verizon.net


Lane Ramsey
9800 Gates Bluff Drive
Chesterfield, VA 23230
804-796-2050
Email: laneramsey@comcast.net

Joe Paxton
400 S,  Sunset Drive
Broadway, VA  22815-9434
540/476-1111
Email:  jpaxton56@gmail.com

Ed Daley
1208 Oden Street
Front Royal, VA  22630
804/712-5557 (cell)
Email:  ecddaley@comcast.net

Brenda Garton
PO Box 96
Cross Junction, VA  22625-0796
804/691-3894 (cell)
Email:  bggarton@gmail.com

David Whitlow
178 Close Quarters Drive
White Stone, VA  22578
804/436-7909
Email:  david.scott.whitlow@gmail.com

Peter Huber
705 Campbell Drive
Pulaski, VA  24301
540/440-0308 (cell)
Email:  pskhuber@gmail.com

 

 

Emeritus Status:

Robert E. (Bob) Taylor
12430 Morgans Glen Circle
Glen Allen, VA 23059
804/360-5569
Email: bob4asuut@comcast.net

Cole Hendrix
3507 Wedgewood Ct.
Keswick, VA 22947'
804/295-5295
Email: chendrix555@centurylink.net

William F. LaVecchia
303 Burnwick Road
Richmond, VA 23227-1632
804/266-3971
Email: fclav3@verizon.net

Wendell L. Seldon

Parkside at Beth Sholom - #203

1550 John Rolfe Parkway

Henrico, VA  23238

804/421-5078

Email: seldon47@aol.com

 

 

Ronald (Ron) L. Waller
1313 Providence Knoll Drive
Richmond, VA 23236
804/674-0302
Email: wallerRLW@aol.com

Robert (Bob) Herbert
3535 Brymoor Rd., S.W
Roanoke, VA 24018
540/989 7447
Email: bherbert@vt.edu

Advertisement