## FORMER VICE PRESIDENTS ELIGIBLE TO SERVE AS ICMA PRESIDENT-ELECT IN 2017-2018

- 1. Christopher Anderson, City Administrator, City of Central City, NE
- 2. Tanya A. Ange, Deputy City Manager, City of Boulder, CO
- 3. Andrea Arnold, Assistant City Manager, City of Decatur, GA
- 4. Jane Bais-DiSessa, Deputy Mayor, Pontiac, MI
- 5. Michael D. Baker, Deputy Village Manager, Village of Downers Grove, IL
- 6. James H. Bennett, City Manager, City of Lewiston, ID
- 7. John P. Bohenko, City Manager, City of Portsmouth, NH
- 8. Jane S. Brautigam, City Manager, City of Boulder, CO
- 9. Kenneth L. Chandler, Deputy City Manager, Virginia Beach, VA
- 10. Ricardo T. Cortes, Assistant City Manager, City of Seguin, TX
- 11. Michelle Crandall, Assistant City Manager, City of Dublin, OH
- 12. Anton Dahlerbruch, City Manager, City of Palos Verdes Estates, CA
- 13.R. Michael Eastland, Executive Director, North Central Texas Council of Governments, TX
- 14. George Flores, Development Services Director, Town of Buckeye, AZ
- 15. Thomas Fountaine, II, Borough Manager, Borough of State College, PA
- 16. Scott A. Hancock, Executive Director, Maryland Municipal League, MD
- 17. Robert William Harrison, City Administrator, City of Issaquah, WA
- 18. Mary E. Jacobs, Assistant City Manager, City of Sierra Vista, AZ
- 19. Robert B. Johnston, City Manager, City of Frederick, OK
- 20. Robert R. Kiely, Jr., City Manager, City of Lake Forest, IL
- 21. Jennifer Kimball, Deputy City Manager, City of Rockville, MD
- 22. Melvin A. Kleckner, Town Administrator, Town of Brookline, MA
- 23. Juliana A. Maller, Village Manager, Village of Hanover Park, IL
- 24. Mark L. McDaniel, City Manager, City of Kerrville, TX
- 25. Bruce T. Moore, City Manager, City of Little Rock, AR
- 26.Melissa Mundt, Assistant County Administrator, Unified Government of Wyandotte County-Kansas City, KS
- 27. Cindy Cameron Ogle, City Manager, City of Gatlinburg, TN
- 28. Alan M. Ours, County Manager, County of Glynn, TN
- 29. Stephen F. Parry, Chief Executive, Gore District Council, STL, New Zealand
- 30. Andrew K. Pederson, Village Manager, Village of Bayside, WI
- 31. Meredith Stengel Robson, Village Manager, Village of Ardsley, NY
- 32. Steven L. Schainker, City Manager, City of Ames, IA
- 33. Patrick C. Scheidel, Town Manager, Town of Essex, VT
- 34. Phillip Schenck, Town Manager, Town of Bloomfield, CT
- 35. Sheryl L. Sculley, City Manager, City of San Antonio, TX
- 36. Charlene R. Stevens, City Administrator, City of Cottage Grove, MN
- 37. Michael C. Van Milligen, City Manager, City of Dubuque, IA
- 38. Peter Vargas, City Manager, City of Allen, TX
- 39. Melissa Byrne Vossmer, City Manager, City of Ingleside, TX
- 40.Mark S. Watson, City Manager, City of Oak Ridge, TN
- 41.Lars Wilms, Chief Executive Officer, Municipality of Edgedale, Denmark
- 42. Mark Wollenweber, City Manager, Village of Grosse Pointe Shores, MI
- 43.Edwin L. Worsley, Executive Director, Triangle J Council of Governments, Durham, NC