

# ICMA Governance Task Force Appointments

### **Northeast Region**

- Amy Farkas, Township Manager, Patton Township, Pennsylvania
- Frederic Presley, Town Manager, Weathersfield, Connecticut
- Crayton Brubaker, Local Government Management Fellow, Concord, New Hampshire

## **Southeast Region**

- Michael Grebosz (Co-Chair), Assistant City Manager, DeLand, Florida
- Eric DeMoura, Town Administrator, Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
- Lucinda Mester, Deputy City Manager, Falls Church, Virginia

#### **Midwest Region**

- Andrew Pederson (Chair), Village Manager, Bayside, Wisconsin
- Cara Pavlicek, Village Manager, Northbrook, Illinois
- Zachary Walker, City Manager, Independence, Missouri

#### **Mountain Plains Region**

- Nickolaus Hernandez, City Manager, Dodge City, Kansas
- Gerald Hodges, Assistant to the City Manager, Grand Prairie, Texas
- Amanda Mack, City Manager, Watertown, South Dakota

#### **West Coast Region**

- Laura Biery, Director of Economic Development, West Hollywood, California
- Aram Chaparyan, City Manager, Torrance, California
- Rosylen Oglesby, Assistant City Manager, Yakima, Washington

#### **International Region**

- Iulian Mares, City Manager, Fierbinți-Târg, Romania
- Sizwe Dlamini, Head of Strategic Planning, Municipal Council of Manzini, Eswatini
- Jennifer Lawson, City Clerk/Assistant Director Legal, City Clerk & Human Resources, Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada