SCCCMA Leadership

Links to many South Carolina communities and key contacts for the South Carolina City and County Management Association.

 

OFFICERS 2018-2019:

President:  Fox Simons, Assistant City Manager, City of Myrtle Beach; fsimons@cityofmyrtlebeach.com

President-Elect: Gary Mixon, County Administrator, Sumter County; gmixon@sumtercountysc.org

Secretary-Treasurer: David Vehaun, City Manager, City of Rock Hill; david.vehaun@cityofrockhill.com

Past President: Sel Hemingway, County Administrator, Gerogetown County; shemingway@gtcounty.org

DIRECTORS:

Rebecca Vance, City Manager, City of Cayce; rvance@cityofcayce-sc.gov

Tim Harper, County Administrator, Marion County; THarper@marionsc.org

Charlie Barrineau, City Manager, City of Greenwood; charlie.barrineau@cityofgreenwoodsc.com

Vic Carpenter, County Administrator, Kershaw County; vic.carpenter@kershaw.sc.gov

Teresa Wilson, City Manager, City of Columbia; tbwilson@columbiasc.net 

STATE ASSOCIATION STAFF CONTACTS:

Kendra B. Stewart, Ph. D.

Director, The Riley Center for Livable Communities

The College of Charleston

66 George Street

Charleston, SC 29424

Phone: 843.953.6691

Email: stewartk@cofc.edu

Alison Littke-Smith, MPA

Director of Community Outreach, The Riley Center for Livable Communities

Email: ALS4890@gmail.com

 

 

Advertisement