Digital Strategies Advisory Board members

Primary tabs

Username First Name Last name
bien@concepcion... Bienvenido Concepcion
xhughes@icma.org
ewhite@icma.org Erika White
MPEREGO@ICMA.org Martha Perego
uramesh@icma.org Uma Ramesh
kknutson@envisio.com Kevin Knutson
ed.shikada@city... Edward Shikada
lwyatt@albemarle.org Louise Wyatt
ednasha.mccray@... Ednasha McCray
yuejiao.liu@aus... Yuejiao Liu
jjones6@myguilf... Jason Jones
whitney.hale@de... Whitney Hale
austinlgilley@g... Austin Gilley
carmichaelja@gm... Alex Carmichael
Benjamin.Bitter... Benjamin Bitter
beauregard@char... Leslie Beauregard
hcerniwey@ci.tu... Heidi Behrends Cerniwey
brycewil@gmail.com Bryce Wilson
dshontz@stateco... Douglas Shontz
eberrett@emcity.org Evan Berrett
markaa@bayfield... Mark Abeles-Allison
heather.mcgowan... Heather McGowan
asittig@icma.org Alexander Sittig
asabur@icma.org Abbas Sabur
davispam@rcgov.us Pamela Davis
amedina@icma.org Andre Medina
eforeman@icma.org Ellen Foreman
admin

Advertisement