Digital Strategies Advisory Board members

Primary tabs

Username First Name Last name
ed.shikada@city... Edward Shikada
lwyatt@albemarle.org Louise Wyatt
ednasha.mccray@... Ednasha McCray
yuejiao.liu@aus... Yuejiao Liu
jjones6@myguilf... Jason Jones
whitney.hale@de... Whitney Hale
austinlgilley@g... Austin Gilley
carmichaelja@gm... Alex Carmichael
Benjamin.Bitter... Benjamin Bitter
beauregard@char... Leslie Beauregard
hcerniwey@ci.tu... Heidi Behrends Cerniwey
brycewil@gmail.com Bryce Wilson
dshontz@stateco... Douglas Shontz
eberrett@emcity.org Evan Berrett
markaa@bayfield... Mark Abeles-Allison
heather.mcgowan... Heather McGowan
asittig@icma.org Alexander Sittig
mlutzow@cityofw... Miranda Lutzow
asabur@icma.org Abbas Sabur
smyung03@gmail.com Samantha Brumit
tvalley@uncc.edu Taylor Valley
mcarrillo-perez... Maria Carrillo-Perez
citymanager@cit... Brian Chapman
tcotter@bullhea... Toby Cotter
davispam@rcgov.us Pamela Davis
austin@cityofro... Austin Gilley
kknutson@manage... Kevin Knutson
dneef@daleneef.com Dale Neef
apederson@baysi... Andrew Pederson
lori.sassoon@ci... Lori Sassoon
gsalyer@leegov.com Glen Salyer
jrod83191@gmail.com Juan Rodriguez
dpphilli@dekalb... Dale Phillips
dougpetroshius@... Douglas Petroshius
apennington@mat... Alan Pennington
amedina@icma.org Andre Medina
eforeman@icma.org Ellen Foreman
nanderegg@icma.org Niles Anderegg
admin

Advertisement