Digital Strategies Advisory Board members

Primary tabs

Username First Name Last name
asittig@icma.org Alex Sittig
mlutzow@cityofw... Miranda Lutzow
asabur@icma.org Abbas Sabur
dougpetroshius@... Douglas Petroshius
dpphilli@dekalb... Dale Phillips
jrod83191@gmail.com Juan Rodriguez
gsalyer@leegov.com Glen Salyer
lori.sassoon@ci... Lori Sassoon
tvalley@uncc.edu Taylor Valley
smyung03@gmail.com Samantha Brumit
apennington@mat... Alan Pennington
apederson@baysi... Andrew Pederson
dneef@daleneef.com Dale Neef
mcarrillo-perez... Maria Carrillo-Perez
citymanager@cit... Brian Chapman
tcotter@bullhea... Toby Cotter
davispam@rcgov.us Pamela Davis
austin@cityofro... Austin Gilley
kknutson@manage... Kevin Knutson
amedina@icma.org Andre Medina
eforeman@icma.org Ellen Foreman
nanderegg@icma.org Niles Anderegg
admin

Advertisement