ICMA Welcome Ambassadors members

Primary tabs

Username First Name Last name
Juanro@fortlaud... Juan Rodriguez
cweber@cityofls.net Christal Kliewer Weber
sharonr@lbts-fl.gov Sharon Ragoonan
ahaines@middlet... Andrew Haines
calamillo@ci.ma... Cynthia Alamillo
jrod83191@gmail.com Juan Rodriguez
michelle.rivera... Michelle Rivera
grahamlwaters@g... Graham Waters
candocao@gmail.com Roy Hardy
lbiery@westcovi... Laura Biery
michael.hanson.... Michael Hanson
murillo.osc@gma... Oscar Murillo
rhardy@weyburn.ca Roy Hardy
bleaus+icma@gma... Austin Bleess
mspells@bcgov.net Monica Spells
mpeoples@coconi... Marie Peoples
david.ellis@wak... David Ellis
dlewis@pinellas... Douglas Lewis
drlika@reno.gov Amber Drlik
flittky@ICMA.org Felicia Littky
sdawkins@geneva... Stephanie Dawkins
colby@plainvill... Scott Colby
llpearson@urban... Lorrie Pearson
kklosterboer@ro... Kevin Klosterboer
jrtirado5933@ea... Jaime Tirado
ahaines@newark.de.us Andrew Haines
gabe_reaume@hot... Gabe Reaume
marc.landry@mon... Marc Landry
abarnes@stephen... Allen Barnes
trwolff@gmail.com Tim Wolff
gwaters@coventr... Graham Waters
sdarrington@pgc... J. Scott Darrington
mikemclaurin@ou... Michael McLaurin
thomas.moton@ro... Thomas Moton
nicholm3@miamioh.edu Marcos Nichols
ksilveira@fcgov.com Kirsten Silveira
nanderegg@icma.org Niles Anderegg
djohnstone@vill... David Johnstone
khebert@topsfie... Kellie Hebert
djgehrt@plattec... Dennis Gehrt
kevin.hutcheson... Kevin Hutcheson
kvnhtchsn@gmail.com Kevin Hutcheson
ksimpson@cityof... Kristoffer Simpson
chughes9227@roa... Cheryl Hughes
mmullendore@cha... Margaret Mullendore
CityManagerbrb@... Brett Baker
mmesko_lee@hast... Melanie Mesko Lee
calvinpeck13@gm... Calvin Peck
Dniemeyer@tinle... David Niemeyer
ajcarson@ci.pek... Anthony Carson
mleftwich@mcall... Michelle Leftwich
stephca@poncaci... Craig Stephenson
corlea@pearland... Christopher Orlea
qbennion@pvkans... Quinn Bennion
taylor.lough@cor.gov Taylor Lough
icoyle@co.livin... Ian Coyle
maureenzamarrip... Maureen Zamarripa
kevin@flowerybr... Kevin Hutcheson
mbronson@grover... Matthew Bronson
kucimat@yahoo.com Michael Walters Young
laura.minnich@w... Laura Minnich
cgendell@icma.org Christine Gendell
rweaver3333@gma... Robin Weaver
andrew.freeman@... Andrew Freeman
jbowles@fortlau... Jason Bowles
dburman@willist... David Burman
edriggers@cityo... Edward Driggers
gbeaudin@cityof... Girard Beaudin
johnp@cityofver... John Prescott
Kirsten.Silveir... Kirsten Silveira
citymanager@fre... Robert Johnston
ableess@ci.jers... Austin Bleess
clayton@townofd... Christopher Layton
mrohloff@ci.osh... Mark Rohloff
susan.thorpe@yu... Susan Thorpe
zzflittky@icma.orgzz Felicia Littky
zzcgendell@icma... Christine Gendell
toy@test.com Toy Giddens
ecddaley@comcast.net Edwin Daley
asainci@cityofd... Anderson Sainci
Katherine.woern... Katherine Woerner Caffrey
Adam.brown@onta... Adam Brown
mfurtado@catawb... Mary Furtado
yvonnekimball@g... Yvonne Kimball
citymgr@montevi... Steven Jones
yfox@hickorync.gov Yaidee Castillero Fox
jpenning@bellso... James Pennington
wmpcraig@aol.com William Craig
dlewis@painesvi... Douglas Lewis
lladner@southly... Elizabeth Ladner
bturner@lakepar... Bambi McKibbon-Turner
mzamarripa@fair... Maureen Zamarripa
rthoman@delawar... R. Thomas Homan
Jen.DellaValle@... Jenifer Della Valle
jcorgill@ci.gre... Jeri Corgill
dwilson@garland... LaQuintta Wilson-Owens
cjones@cityofde... Carrie Jones
joec@vhills.org Joseph (Joe) Carey
rcinkc@aol.com Ralph Wise
mikemclaurin@be... Michael McLaurin
kpinkos@ci.el-c... Karen Pinkos
DKrauss@staffor... Donna Krauss
rhorton@etownon... Rodney Horton
user778522 Kerry Hobson
jleslie@icma.org Jerelisa Leslie
jimtwombly@gmail.com James Twombly
user630370 Katharine Greenlee
cjordan@largo.com Charles Jordan
rstringfellow@l... Rona Stringfellow
ctuckparrish@th... Catherine Tuck-Parrish
jmay@sugarlandtx.gov Jennifer May
angel_r_smith@y... Angel Smith
clkhlc@gmail.com Christal Kliewer Weber
barikaw@lauderd... Barika Williams
DMears@townofla... Daniel Mears
jameshmullen@ou... James Mullen
kmcalpine@cityo... Kathleen McAlpine
jwillwarren@yah... J. Warren
cstevens@cottag... Charlene Stevens
michelle@cityon... Michelle Flaherty
amiller@icma.org Ali Miller Richards
admin

Advertisement