ICMA International Committee, Affiliates and Friends members

Primary tabs

Username First Name Last name
bmoore@icma.org Barbara Moore
info@apeksi.or.id Sarimun Hadisaputra
coordinator@cma... Sunil Pareek
william.emerson... William Emerson
DaleSugerman@be... Dale Sugerman
hafardan@dm.gov.ae hussain alfardan
bettymak@joburg... Betty Makupu
VERES@APUMS.SR Miroslav Vereš
luc.jolie@aalter.be Luc Jolie
graeme.mcdonald... Graeme McDonald
anneke.knol@vla... Anneke Knol - van Leeuwen
hmboga@yahoo.com Hamisi Mboga
shiris@masham.org.il Shiri Steinhardt-Sela
tim.lucey@corkc... Tim Lucey
radim.rouce@mu.... Radim Rouce
admin@camacam.ca Jennifer Goodine
Colin.Beheydt@b... Colin Beheydt
tony.defazio@wh... Anthony De Fazio
programs@lgprof... M Mizanur Rahman
proener@stevns.dk Per Roener
gmhlongo@mbacit... Gideon Mhlongo
cweber@cityofls.net Christal Kliewer Weber
cweber@cityofls.net Christal Kliewer Weber
ojones@lancaste... Opal Mauldin-Jones
cchristensen@mi... Courtney Christensen
btconway4@gmail.com Burton Conway
gr8glfr@hotmail.com Sarah McKee
ronandliz@infow... Ronald Chandler
robert.long@pri... Robert Long
rblair@unomaha.edu Robert Blair
rthoman@delawar... R. Thomas Homan
mfulton@wspmn.gov Matthew Fulton
mmdyal@gmail.com Michael Dyal
sccadmin@iowate... Mark Jackson
marki@plano.gov Mark Israelson
bfontenot@bozem... Brit Fontenot
icoyle@co.livin... Ian Coyle
jbuston@auburna... James Buston
kmyers@fbgtx.org Kent Myers
ryan.eggleston@... Ryan Eggleston
noorfshaikh@gma... Noor Shaikh
WILLIEMORALES27... Willie Morales
clint.gridley@w... Clint Gridley
mland@coppelltx.gov Michael Land
johnstonedavid3... David Johnstone
montgoad@hotmail.com Angela Montgomery
hakra1@brockport.edu Hafiz Akram
cscottj44@yahoo.com C. Scott Johnson
MallinoffM@char... Michael Mallinoff
sharonr@lbts-fl.gov Sharon Ragoonan
l.yates@cedar-r... LaSheila Yates
skharelpandey@i... Shraddha Kharel-Pandey
aboucher@icma.org Anisha Boucher
jksmith@arlingt... Jennifer Smith
ebrown@choctawc... Edward Brown
jjonescmd@gmail.com Josh Jones
luolijun@icmach... Lijun Luo
eforeman@icma.org Ellen Foreman
zmonahan@ci.tua... Zoe Monahan
ycarter@hmbcity.com Yulia Carter
wbobkiewicz@cit... Wally Bobkiewicz
stefano.tripi@g... Stefano Tripi
simonfarbrother... Simon Farbrother
benjamin@jlgc.org Seth Benjamin
smitnick@co.sut... Scott Mitnick
scotth@mdmunici... Scott Hancock
Raoul.Lavin@tal... Raoul Lavin
rweaver3333@gma... Robin Weaver
ronb@pacifier.com Ron Bergman
masayoshi.eguch... Masayoshi Eguchi
Matful@gmail.com Matthew Fulton
mjaillet@townha... Michael Jaillet
pleusm@deland.org Michael Pleus
pam.easter@city... Pamela Easter
audgrad@yahoo.com Patrick Brennan
karen.thomas@so... Karen Thomas
kelly.mcadoo@ha... Kelly McAdoo
kellyem@ci.wood... Kellye Mazzoli
kevin.lavery@wc... Kevin Lavery
k.ryley@btinter... Kim Ryley
lars.wilms@egekom.dk Lars Wilms
lfeldman@fortla... Lee Feldman
lszymborski@gov... Lee Szymborski
manvita@umcasia.org Manvita Baradi
marc.landry@mon... Marc Landry
markaa@bayfield... Mark Abeles-Allison
clkhlc@gmail.com Christal Kliewer Weber
csteinhauser@fr... Cynthia Steinhauser
Dniemeyer@tinle... David Niemeyer
drowlands@ci.fi... David Rowlands
fgmencke@gmail.com Frans Mencke
gengeland@cityo... Gabriel Engeland
gary.murphy@lis... Gary Murphy
goconnell@servi... Gary O'Connell
andrea.arnold@d... Andrea Arnold
Andrew.Neiditz@... Andrew Neiditz
citymanager@cit... C. Seth Sumner
vcardenas@cityo... Victor Cardenas
terrylzerkle@aol.com Terry Zerkle
peter.agh@kamenin.sk Peter Agh
mmeade502@gmail.com Michele Meade
melissa.valadez... Melissa Valadez-Cummings
juditdeilinger@... Judit Deilinger
Bhammon@cityofa... G. Hammon
mcrandall@dubli... Michelle Crandall
ecddaley@comcast.net Edwin Daley
djohnstone@vill... David Johnstone
garveycgs@yahoo.com Michael Garvey
laurenoakey@lgm... Lauren Oakey
bmonahan20@comc... William Monahan
paul@shewmail.com Paul Shew
bjeaninup@gmail.com Robert Jean
roopaq@roopa.dk Ib Rasmussen
alrigoni1@gmail.com Albert Rigoni
reggleston@sftwp.com Ryan Eggleston
w.lane.bailey@g... W. Bailey
g_bielawski@hot... Gregory Bielawski
jtomlundy@gmail.com Tom Lundy
mwatson@oakridg... Mark Watson
cpearson@pearla... Clay Pearson
terryparker@big... Terry Parker
admin

Advertisement