ICMA International Committee, Affiliates and Friends members

Primary tabs

Username First Name Last name
asittig@icma.org Alex Sittig
nanderegg@icma.org Niles Anderegg
eforeman@icma.org Ellen Foreman
scotth@mdmunici... Scott Hancock
stale.stormark@... Ståle Stormark
sophiagoodwill@... Sophia Park
simonfarbrother... Simon Farbrother
benjamin@jlgc.org Seth Benjamin
pogipingel@gmail.com Scott Pingel
smitnick@co.sut... Scott Mitnick
stefano.tripi@g... Stefano Tripi
stephen.harding... Stephen Harding
zmonahan@ci.tua... Zoe Monahan
ycarter@hmbcity.com Yulia Carter
gjackson@abingd... William Jackson
wbobkiewicz@cit... Wally Bobkiewicz
ceo@rncm.ru Victor Pankrashchenko
tglover@co.wall... Thomas Glover
terry.rodriguez... Terry Rodriguez
rlasala1@gmail.com Robert LaSala
Raoul.Lavin@tal... Raoul Lavin
rbingham@icma.org Rachel Bingham
pshocket@icma.org Phyllis Shocket
rey.arellano@au... Rey Arellano
rmcgrory@hotmail.com Robert McGrory
RobertWherry@mac.com Robert Wherry
rweaver3333@gma... Robin Weaver
ronb@pacifier.com Ron Bergman
rhardy@weyburn.ca Roy Hardy
saburnett@trans... Sallie Ann Burnett
smckee@govhrusa.com Sarah McKee
mlawson@aurorag... Michael Lawson
mjaillet@townha... Michael Jaillet
dutton99@hotmail.com Michael Dutton
Matful@gmail.com Matthew Fulton
masayoshi.eguch... Masayoshi Eguchi
mikemclaurin@be... Michael McLaurin
pleusm@deland.org Michael Pleus
nathanellishuff... Nathan Huff
nmensia@ymail.com Nita Mensia-Joseph
ochavez@icma.org Octavio Chavez
pam.easter@city... Pamela Easter
audgrad@yahoo.com Patrick Brennan
kevin.lavery@wc... Kevin Lavery
kellyem@ci.wood... Kellye Mazzoli
kelly.mcadoo@ha... Kelly McAdoo
katie.e.babits@... Katie Babits
kthoreson@trans... Karen Thoreson
karen.thomas@so... Karen Thomas
k.ryley@btinter... Kim Ryley
lars.wilms@egekom.dk Lars Wilms
lfeldman@fortla... Lee Feldman
lszymborski@gov... Lee Szymborski
zzzcrs.lgdc@gma... Luboslava Vávrová
manvita@umcasia.org Manvita Baradi
marc.landry@mon... Marc Landry
yanti_yan@yahoo.com Mariani Yanti
markaa@bayfield... Mark Abeles-Allison
8271highlandpin... Jerene Watson
jjohnston@icma.org Jessica Johnston
johnn51@msn.com John Nowak
jean-b.savard@v... Jean Savard
escareja@mail.g... Jason Escareno
gduffield@wcc.sc.gov Grant Duffield
iomictin@icma.org Isabelle Bully-Omictin
friendsforivy@g... Ivy Thompson
jimnicholspe@gm... James Nichols
jmlzum@bellsouth.net James Zumwalt
crainwater@icma.org Christa Rainwater
goconnell@servi... Gary O'Connell
gary.murphy@lis... Gary Murphy
gmilliman@brook... Gary Milliman
gengeland@cityo... Gabriel Engeland
fgmencke@gmail.com Frans Mencke
dmoges@icma.org Daniet Moges
dgeorge@icma.org Damian George
csteinhauser@fr... Cynthia Steinhauser
court.easley1@g... Courtney Easley
chris.heineman@... Christopher Heineman
clkhlc@gmail.com Christal Kliewer Weber
cdugganauburn@me.com Charles Duggan
csalazar@clarin... Carlos Salazar
datteberry@fcgov.com Darin Atteberry
dfrasher@cityhs.net David Frasher
ewhite@icma.org Erika White
dshontz@stateco... Douglas Shontz
djgehrt@plattec... Dennis Gehrt
dshankle@hookse... Dean Shankle
dtebo@townofgre... David Tebo
drowlands@ci.fi... David Rowlands
Dniemeyer@tinle... David Niemeyer
dgrossman@icma.org David Grossman
asabur@icma.org Abbas Sabur
amiller@icma.org Ali Miller Richards
andrea.arnold@d... Andrea Arnold
website@andrewc... Andrew Caruso
Andrew.Neiditz@... Andrew Neiditz
bleffel@icmachi... Benjamin Leffel
boztekin@icma.org Berna Oztekin-Gunaydin
citymanager@cit... C. Seth Sumner
rcarty@icma.org Robert Carty
bmoore@icma.org Barbara Moore
user843499 Luke Owsley
kztemple@me.com Konnor Temple
vcardenas@cityo... Victor Cardenas
terrylzerkle@aol.com Terry Zerkle
dtimmons@cityofpt.us David Timmons
peter.michael.w... Peter Willis
zzlkuhn@icma.orgzz Lindsay Kuhn
aandres@icma.org Aileen Andres
joslee@icma.org Josephine Lee
user750842 Colin McCabe
peter.agh@kamenin.sk Peter Agh
lhagg@icma.org Laura Hagg
mmeade502@gmail.com Michele Meade
melissa.valadez... Melissa Valadez-Cummings
juditdeilinger@... Judit Deilinger
Bhammon@cityofa... G. Hammon
mcrandall@dubli... Michelle Crandall
cseelhammer@coc... Cynthia Seelhammer
djohnstone@vill... David Johnstone
ecddaley@comcast.net Edwin Daley
rhoff@icma.org Ross Hoff
garveycgs@yahoo.com Michael Garvey
dburkhart@icma.org David Burkhart
laurenoakey@lgm... Lauren Oakey
martin.reeves@c... Martin Reeves
bmonahan20@comc... William Monahan
paul@shewmail.com Paul Shew
bjeaninup@gmail.com Robert Jean
roopaq@roopa.dk Ib Rasmussen
alrigoni1@gmail.com Albert Rigoni
reggleston@sftwp.com Ryan Eggleston
g_bielawski@hot... Gregory Bielawski
w.lane.bailey@g... W. Bailey
jtomlundy@gmail.com Tom Lundy
id@rncm.ru Victoria Brailitsa
mwatson@oakridg... Mark Watson
cpearson@pearla... Clay Pearson
terryparker@big... Terry Parker
lcrawford@icma.org Lauren Crawford
admin

Advertisement