Manager in Residence Program: Participating Universities

Universities participating in the Cal-ICMA City/County Manager-In-Residence Program.

The following university programs wish to participate in the 2008-09 City/County Manager-In-Residence Program:

  • University of California, Berkeley

Goldman School of Public Policy

Contact: Blas Perez Henriques

               Director, Executive and International Programs

               bph@berkeley.edu

               (510) 643-5170

  • Stanford University

Haas Center for Public Service

Contact: Megan Swezey Fogarty

               Postgraduate and Alumni Program Director

               Megan.fogarty@stanford.edu

               (650) 725-2870

  • California State University, East Bay

 Department of Public Affairs and Administration

Contact: Frank Scott, Associate Professor

               Frank.scott@csueastbay.edu

               (510) 885-2616

  • San Francisco State University

Departments of Public Administration, Geography and Human Environmental Studies, Urban Studies Program

Contact: Eric Zeemering

               zeem@sfsu.edu

               (415) 817-4460

  • University of San Francisco

Department of Public Administration

Contact: Gleb Nikitenko

               Associate Program Director

               nikitenko@usfca.edu

               (415) 422-2151

  • California State University, Fullerton

Department of Public Administration

Contact: Shelly Arsneault

               (714) 278-2456

               sarsneault@exchange.fullerton.edu

  • California State University, Sacramento

Department of Public Policy and Administration

Contact: Rob Wassmer, Professor and Chair

               rwassme@csus.edu

               (916) 278-6304

  • California State University, Long Beach

MPA Program and Bureau of Government Service

Contact: William Moore, Director, Bureau of Government Service

               wmoore2@csulb.edu

               (562) 438-6026

  • Pepperdine University

School of Public Policy

Contact: Jody Brightman, Career Services Director

               Jody.brightman@pepperdine.edu

               (310) 506-7488

  • University of the Pacific

Jacoby Center for Public Service and Civic Leadership

Contact: Robert Benedetti, Executive Director

               rbenedetti@pacific.edu

               (209) 946-7478

  • University of La Verne

MPA Program

Contact: Dr. Jack Meek, MPA Program Chair

               MeekJ@ulv.edu

              (909) 593-3511, extension 4941

  • University of Southern California

Graduate Program in Public Policy and Management

Contact: Dr. Juliet Musso, Director

               musso@sppd.usc.edu

(213) 740-0636

  • University of Southern California, Sacramento Campus

MPA Program

Contact: Michael Semler, Professor

               michael.semler@gmail.com

  • Arizona State University

School of Public Affairs

Contact: Robert Denhardt, Director

               rbd@asu.edu

               (602) 496-0444

  • San Diego State University

School of Public Affairs

Contact: Stuart Henry, Director

               stuart.henry@sdsu.edu

               (619) 594-4355

Advertisement