Ethics Committee

ETHICS Committee 

The Cal-ICMA Bylaws specify that the Ethics Committee shall be composed of no fewer than eleven (11) full members of the collaborative. In the selection of members, consideration will be given to such representation factors as agency size, geographical location, membership profile (e.g., city, county, academic, etc.) and interest and experience in matters of ethics, professional conduct and professional development. Committee members’ terms of office shall be two (2) years.

Duties and responsibilities are as follows: a) promote the concept of professional local government management and the individual member’s responsibility to maintain standards of competence and integrity; b) develop education and training resources on professional conduct and ethics;

ETHICS Committee Roster

Tammy Letourneau,

Co-Chair

Senior Manager, Management Partners

tletourneau@managementpartners.com

Kevin O'Rourke,

Co-Chair

Retired City Manager

kevin@kolgs.org

Matt Bronson

ACM, San Mateo

mbronson@cityofsanmateo.org

Troy Brown

CM, Tracy

troy.brown@ci.tracy.ca.us

Brett Channing

Management Analyst, Brea

BrettC@ci.brea.ca.us

Anton Dahlerbruch

CM, Palos Verdes Estates

adahlerbruch@pvestates.org

Rod Foster

CM, Colton

rfoster@ci.colton.ca.us

Jim Lewis

ACM, Atascadero

jlewis@atascadero.org

Terry Matz

Retired

terry.matz@gmail.com

Scott Mitnick

CM, Thousand Oaks

smitnick@toaks.org

Ben Montgomery

Neighborhood Services Manager, Chino Hills

bmontgomery@chinohills.org

Rick Oakley

California Financial Advisors, Laguna Niguel

rcoakleycfa@cox.net

Larry Pennell

Interim General Manager, Lamont Public Utility District

larry.pennell@yahoo.com

Greg Scoles

CM, Belmont

gscoles@belmont.gov

Ed Shikada

San Jose

ed.shikada@gmail.com

Doug Willmore

CM, Bell

dwillmore@cityofbell.org

Ex Officio

 

 

Kevin Duggan

ICMA West Coast Regional Director

kduggan@icma.org

Rita Ossolinski

ICMA State & Affiliate Relations

rossolinski@icma.org

Want to add a comment?

Login to your account or Create a free account to leave a comment and get access to more features.

Login

Advertisement