New ICMA Members in California

California has gained 29 new ICMA members since July 2018.

ARTICLE | Aug 14, 2018

Welcome new ICMA members in California who have joined since July 1, 2018!




Deedee Antypas Deputy Director of Wastewater City of Stockton
Gabino Arredondo Management Analyst II City of Richmond
Matthew Ballew Student California State University At Fullerton
Amanda Berlin Assistant City Manager City of West Sacramento
Kristian Castro Budget and Grants Intern Southern California Association of Governments
Arturo Cervantes Director of Public Works City of South Gate
Kristina Chamberlin Assistant Director City of Fresno
Lenka Diaz Administrative Services Director City of Menlo Park
Chris Escobedo Community Resources Director City of La Quinta
Dan Flores Supervisor County of Sutter
Paula Hansen Administration Manager Southgate Recreation & Park District
Craig Hill Managing Principal NHA Advisors, LLC
Rob Holmlund Director of Development Services City of Eureka
David Huff Water Quality Control Division Manager City of Turlock
Will Kolbow Administrative Services Director City of Orange
Scott Koll Business Manager City of San Leandro
Aaron Laurel City Manager City of West Sacramento
Jenifer Logia Student Mills College
Angela Lopez Executive Human Resources Director City of Ontario
Fallon Martin Staff Services Analyst City of Turlock
Jennifer Miller Management Analyst City of Pleasanton
Jeff Moneda City Manager City of Foster City
Jamie Perez Management Analyst City of Palo Alto
Nicole Pollack Agency Director County of San Mateo
Don Reynolds Acting Public Works Director/Assistant PW Director City of Salinas
Ana Ruiz General Manager Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District
Francisco Tanguilig Building Plans Examiner County of Monterey
Jennifer Vasquez City Manager City of South El Monte
Grace Yoon-Taylor Student California State University At Fullerton