ICMA / About / Contact Us

Contact Us

The International City/County Management Association

777 North Capitol Street, NE

Suite 500
Washington, DC   20002-4201
Front Desk: 202-289-4262
Fax: 202-962-3500

Hotels Near ICMA

Membership or customer service and general inquiries

800-745-8780 / 202-962-3680

To Contact a Specific Team or Program:

Advertising

Alliance for Innovation   http://transformgov.org     888-496-0944

Bookstore/Publications/Orders/Subscriptions   bookstoremanager@icma.org   800-745-8780

Cal-ICMA  rossolinski@icma.org

Careers, Coaching & Job Advice  careers@icma.org

Center for Management Strategies managementstrategies@icma.org 

Center for Performance Measurement  cpmmail@icma.org

Center for Public Safety Management lmatarese@icma.org

Center for Sustainable Communities afox@icma.org

Conferences, Workshops & Meetings  customerservices@icma.org

Credentialing  credentialing@icma.org

Ethics Advice & Enforcement  jdailey@icma.org

Executive Director (Robert J. O’Neill, Jr.)  roneill@icma.org

Form of Government  jdailey@icma.org

Fund for Professional Management  fund@icma.org

International Programs  international@icma.org

ICMA Retirement Corporation  investorservices@icmarc.org

Knowledge Network knowledgenetwork@icma.org

Local Government Management Fellowship  lgmfprogram@icma.org

Media Inquiries  mfrisby@icma.org          

Next Generation Initiatives  nextgen@icma.org

Partnerships/Strategic Partners  pshocket@icma.org

PM (Public Management) Magazine  bpayne@icma.org 

State/International Relations  membership@icma.org

Survey Research  surveyresearch@icma.org